H. Nielsen & Sønner Bagsværd A/S

Vadstrupvej 45

2880 Bagsværd

CVR : 74 03 35 12

 

Telefon 44 44 20 52

Telefax 44 44 13 89

Info@hns.dk

 

 

 

 

 

Der kan ikke bestilles biler over mail, med mindre andet er aftalt.

 

H. Nielsen & Sønner. mail info@hns.dk
Gunnar Nielsen. Værksted/Biler mm. gunnar@hns.dk
Henrik Nielsen. Tilbud/Priser - Fak. henrik@hns.dk
Michael Harder Kørsel mm.
michael.h@hns.dk
M. Nielsen. Kørsel mm. m.nielsen@hns.dk
Kim T. Jensen Kørsel - Fak. Mm.

kim@hns.dk

Jan Tromborg Diverse tromborg@hns.dk
Lene Büchmann Bogholderi lene@hns.dk
Karen Mortensen Bogholderi karen@hns.dk
Søg job hos HNS Søg job job@hns